Malabar Integrated Township – Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony at Thrissur.

The honourable minister for Industries and Information Technology PK Kunhalikutty laid the foundation stone of Malabar Integrated Township, the innovative venture of Malabar Developers at Thrissur. M P Vincent MLA, Thrissur Corporation Mayor Ajitha Jayarajan, Minority Commission Chairperson Mariyumma, DCC President O. Abdurahman Kutty, IUML District President C.H.Rasheed, Professor P.C.Thomas, Malabar Group Chairman M P Ahammed, International operations M.D. Shamlal Ahamed, Group Executive Directors K.P.Veeran Kutty and A.K.Nishad graced the occasion.